HOA Elections of California, Inc. 1001 Avenida Pico, Ste. C-496 San Clemente, CA 92673 Phone: (951) 667-7191 www.HoaElections.com

Official Results of the Election

CANYON LAKE PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION 2023 ADJOURNED ANNUAL MEETING OF THE MEMBERSHIP

The Association has selected HOA Elections of California, Inc. ("HOA Elections") to function as Inspector of Elections. HOA Elections' objective is to conduct the election process professionally and as efficiently as possible on your behalf.

Pursuant to Civil Code 5110, below is the tabulated result of the Annual Meeting of the Membership:

- 1. The Adjourned Annual Meeting was called to order at approximately 9:00 am on May 13, 2023.
- 2. The number of members entitled to vote on the matters reported below was 4,800.
- 3. A quorum of 25% of the total voting power was achieved. 1,583 ballots were received by the deadline prior to the Meeting.
- 4. Registered, received, determined the authenticity, validity, and effect of each Secret Ballot.
- 5. Heard and determined all challenges and questions arising out of or in connection with the right to vote.
- 6. Tabulated the votes received and certified the results of the election to be as follows:

Election of Direct	ors:				
Jeanne O'Dell	650	*Carl Collins	1	*Kalon Morning	1
Chris Papavero	664	*Donald Ruworth	1	*Tim Cook	1
Renee Griffiths	688	*C Hudson	1	*Drake Kelly	1
Jeff Bill	727	*Eric Kazakoff	1	*Jason Jurnigan	1
Alex Cook	755	*Paul Holm	1	*Penelope Berry	1
Joe Kamashian	694	*Emmas McGill	1	*Jonathan Correll	1
*Carl Gardner	3	*Jimme Benson	1	*Tony Schwartzman	1
*Donald Trump	2	*Glen Biondi	1		
*Brad Morton	2	*Bridget Sisco	1	*Indicates a write-in candidate	
*Dana Buckley	1	*Jeremy Kite	1		
•		•		IRS Revenue Resolution	
				I Approve	1313
				I Do Not Approve	74

This year there was a vote on the approval of the IRS Revenue Resolution and the election of three (3) positions for the Board of Directors.

The IRS Revenue Resolution has been approved.

Alex Cook, Jeff Bill, and Joe Kamashian had the $1^{st} - 3^{rd}$ highest votes and will each serve for a two-year term. All three candidates were properly placed and accepted nomination.

Certified: May 15, 2023